top of page

Board of Directors

Elected Board Members

Elected by Membership

District 1

JP Phillips.png

JP Phillips

Kootenai County

Solid Waste

District 2


Tim Davis

City of Moscow

District 3

Rachele 2020.jpg

Rachele Klein

Republic Services

District 4

stephanie kelley.jpg

Stephanie Kelley

Southern Idaho
Solid Waste

District 5


Jayson Lower

Solid Waste District

Appointed Board Members

Elected by Board from Applications


Ian Sutton

DTG Recycle

Langdon Picture.JPG

Michelle Langdon

Great West Engineering


Steve Wulf

Sunshine Recycling and Disposal


Sonnie Haws

Madison County


Tamzen Macbeth

CDM Smith


District 1

Boundary, Bonner, Kootenai, Shoshone, and Benewah Counties

District 2

Latah, Nez Perce, Lewis, Clearwater, and Idaho Counties

District 3

Adams, Washington, Payette, Gem, Canyon, Valley, Boise, Ada, Elmore, and Owyhee Counties

District 4

Camas, Blaine, Twin Falls, Gooding, Lincoln, Jerome, Minnidoka, and Cassia Counties

District 5

Lemhi, Custer, Butte, Clark, Jefferson, Fremont, Madison, Teton, Bonneville, Bingham, Power, Bannock, Caribou, Oneida, Franklin, and Bear Lake Counties

bottom of page