Idaho Solid Waste Association
Idaho Solid Waste Association                      

About Us

Board of Directors

Board Member: Cathy Mayer

District I, Public

Kootenai County Solid Waste

Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Board Member: Phil Damiano

District I, Private

Coeur d'Alene Garbage Service

Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Board Member: Rob Brown

District II, Public

City of Lewiston

Lewiston, Idaho

Board Member: Mollie Mangerich

District III, Public

Department of Environmental Quality

Boise, Idaho

Board Member: Rachele Klein

District III, Private

Republic Services

Boise, Idaho

Board Member: Saul Varela

District V, Public

Teton County Solid Waste and Recycling

Driggs, Idaho


China hits Boise, ID again — first mixed[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [421.7 KB]

Spring Conference

The ISWA Spring Conference will be held March 5th - 7th at Boise State University. The conference this year will kick off with a half day of operators training followed by an afternoon of facility tours in the Boise area. Registration and Agenda information can be found IEHA's website by clicking the button below!

2018 ISWA Agenda.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [514.0 KB]

ISWA Members in the News

From Trash to Gas

Southern Idaho Solid Waste is currently constructing a 2.6 MW landfill-gas-to-energy facility. Click on the link below for the full article.

IWSA - EPA NSPS EG Summary Paper - DEQ R[...]
Microsoft Word document [25.8 KB]
IWSA - EPA NSPS EG Summary Paper - DEQ R[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [671.4 KB]
Print Print | Sitemap
© Idaho Solid Waste Association

This website was created using 1&1 MyWebsite.